STAFF DIRECTORY

519-576-1400

Bill Duce

bill@kwar.ca Ext. 229
Executive Officer

Cindy Meincke

cindym@kwar.ca Ext. 234
Professional Standards, Arbitration and MLS® Manager

Linda Ripley

lindar@kwar.ca Ext. 222
Education and Training

Haley McMahon

haley@kwar.ca Ext. 221
Communications Assistant

Kyla Howey

kylah@kwar.ca Ext. 225
Reception

Tania Benninger

tania@kwar.ca Ext. 227
Communications & Government Relations Manager

Debra Kucharyshen

debrak@kwar.ca Ext. 224
Accounts & Membership

Maggie Moniz

maggiem@kwar.ca Ext. 228
Professional Development & Events

Cindy Martin

cmartin@kwar.ca Ext. 223
MLS® System Clerk