STAFF DIRECTORY

519-576-1400

Looking for someone specific? Please see the information below to help you find the correct resources. For any general questions please email inquiries@kwar.ca

Bill Duce

bill@kwar.ca Ext. 229
Executive Officer

Cindy Meincke

cindym@kwar.ca Ext. 234
Professional Standards, Arbitration and MLS® Manager

Linda Ripley

lindar@kwar.ca Ext. 222
Education and Training

Haley McMahon

haley@kwar.ca Ext. 221
Communications Assistant

Sharon Rutledge

sharonr@kwar.ca Ext. 231
Reception & MLS® Services

Tania Benninger

tania@kwar.ca Ext. 227
Communications & Government Relations Manager

Debra Kucharyshen

debrak@kwar.ca Ext. 224
Accounts & Membership

Britanie Hagen

britanie.hagen@kwar.ca Ext. 228
Events & Sponsorship Manager

Cindy Martin

cmartin@kwar.ca Ext. 223
MLS® System Clerk

Samantha Lash

samanthal@kwar.ca Ext. 220
Administration