Staff Directory

519-576-1400

Bill Duce

Ext. 229
bill.duce@kwar.ca
Chief Executive Officer

Tania Benninger

Ext. 227
tania.benninger@kwar.ca
Communications & Government Relations Manager

Debra Kucharyshen

Ext. 224
debra.kucharyshen@kwar.ca
Accounts & Membership

Cindy Meincke

Ext. 234
cindy.meincke@kwar.ca
Professional Standards, Arbitration and MLS® Manager

Britanie Hagen

Ext. 228
britanie.hagen@kwar.ca
Events & Sponsorship Manager

Linda Ripley

Ext. 222
linda.ripley@kwar.ca
Education & Training

Haley McMahon

Ext. 221
haley.mcmahon@kwar.ca
Communications Assistant

Cindy Martin

Ext. 223
cindy.martin@kwar.ca
MLS® System Clerk

Sharon Rutledge

Ext. 231
sharon.rutledge@kwar.ca 
Reception & MLS® Services

Alyssa Pasek

Ext. 230
alyssa.pasek@kwar.ca
Administration