RBC Mortgage Specialists

RBC is a proud sponsor of the KWAR. Meet their local Mobile Mortgage Specialists

Tim Bloomfield Claire Cochrane
Tim Bloomfield Claire Cochrane
519-497-0512 226-338-1189
tim.bloomfield@rbc.com claire.cochrane@rbc.com
Stephen Green Krishna
Stephen Green  Krishna Arya
519-500-1789  226-338-8656
stephen.green@rbc.com  krishna.arya@rbc.com

getimage (2)
Carol N Lam Karen Lemoine
519-998-1662 (519) 572-6864
Carol.n.lam@rbc.com karen.lemoine@rbc.com
getimage (1) Rana Marzban
Kate Robinson Rana Simpson
519-588-3773 519-501-2318
kate.robinson@rbc.com rana.simpson@rbc.com
getimage  
Marc Melick Joel Schoenherr
519-575-8217 519-635-7173
marc.melick@rbc.com joel.schoenherr@rbc.com
Dan Simpson George Vasileas
Dan Simpson George Vasileas
519-570-8807 519-897-8880
dan.simpson@rbc.com george.vasileas@rbc.com
Natasa  getimage (3)
Natasa Vranes  Jody Ross 
(519) 748-8628  (519) 729-9060
natasa.vranes@rbc.com  jody.ross@rbc.com
gary
 Gary Plumb
(519) 577-5000

gary.plumb@rbc.com